Dance You Ph.D

Not related to class content but still interesting in its own right…

To anyone who intends to do a Ph.D… A unique way to showcase your research.

Cheers!

LINK: http://news.sciencemag.org/sciencenow/2011/09/dance-your-phd-2011-the-entries.html

This entry was posted in discovery and tagged , by mikhailjacob. Bookmark the permalink.

About mikhailjacob

Hi. I am a first year graduate student doing a Masters' in Computer Science and specializing in Interactive Intelligence. I love music, especially metal and progressive rock (among various genres). I am a drummer (slightly beyond amateur) and had my own college band back in India. I am extremely interested in how systems can be creative and how game/virtual worlds can be used for research into intelligent systems. I love traveling and look forward to exploring as much of the US as my student budget permits. :D Cheers!

Leave a Reply

